New Flying Lotus EP – Pattern + Grid World

Hot on the heels of Cosmogramma earlier this year Flying Lotus follows up with a new EP called Pattern + Grid World on the 20th of September. The EP out on Warp will feature seven new tracks and here’s a taster of what we can expect, ‘Camera Day’, which has that unique and magical freshness that marks all his work.

Flying Lotus – Camera Day

1 Clay
2 Kill Your Co-Workers
3 PieFace
4 Time Vampires
5 Jurassic Notion/M Theory
6 Camera Day
7 Physics For Everyone!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.